Kitchen Cabinet Reviews

If you’re looking for a wonderful cabinet purchase experience, look no further than Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets. We have 21 styles of kitchen cabinets in 50-70 different size options, a range of Formica kitchen countertops, 75 vanity styles, and 60 vanity countertops, assembled and in stock at our fully stocked showroom.

As a leading provider of quality cabinetry, we always strive to meet your needs by offering the highest level of customer service so you can enjoy your shopping experience. That’s why we always appreciate hearing from our valued customers. Feel free to check out our excellent customer kitchen cabinet reviews on Google and Facebook or leave us a review online.

Enjoy Great Quality and Value

Many satisfied customers who have worked with us have been impressed by the high quality of our cabinets, honest and upfront approach, knowledgeable staff, and a large selection of cabinetry to choose from. Whether you’re designing a new kitchen or remodeling a bathroom, we can help you get the perfect look for your space within your budget. All our cabinet options are priced to sell and offer great value and style that matches any kitchen design.

Learn why more and more people visit our showroom, across the greater Los Angeles, CA, area and beyond. Read over 40 bathroom and kitchen cabinet reviews from satisfied customers who used our products on their kitchen or bathroom design or remodel. At Builders Surplus, we make it our business to offer the most impressive cabinetry selection and simplified purchase process so you can enjoy the best outcome.

Our customers love our great selection, incredible pricing, and remarkable service. If you need more information or have questions about our cabinets, contact us now.

Did you enjoy your experience with Builders Surplus? We always appreciate hearing from our customers.

Please click the link below to leave us a review, or check out our customer reviews on Google and Facebook.

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 46 reviews

Individual Reviews


Great

5 Stars

November 15, 2019 by Jose Flores on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Thanks to IG I found this place, Diego was so helpful and knowledgeable. The experience was awesome, after going to so many places and having frustrating moments this place is worth the drive. We will definitely be back for our bathroom remodel.😊

Customer Service from Docking Department

5 Stars

October 24, 2019 by Carol on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

I would like to give a big shout out to Saul in the docking department for his professional skills and efforts to ensure the customer receives the utmost in service, especially after a purchase. My contractor was ready to install our newly purchased vanity and sink today and we discovered the separate sink was not compatible with the vanity, despite being told by the Builder’s Surplus salesman the two would fit. A bit disappointing and annoying. I was prepared to reluctantly spend more money by purchasing another sink and/or return both items, despite the major inconvenience. As I had received the utmost in customer service last week from Saul over another sink issue, I reached out to him directly by telephone. He patiently listened and agreed to meet with me in a few hours on my lunch break. Within a few hours, Saul had moved between his channels to solve my problem by going above and beyond and making modifications to a drawer to make the two products compatible. Better yet, he had a duplicate of the vanity and sink put together so I could visually see it upon my arrival at the store which evidenced his knowledge of the products. My contractor completed the installation of the vanity today and we remain back on schedule. What could have been a nightmare, turned out to be a mere hiccup because of Saul’s great customer service skills. He is a true asset to Builders Surplus and in today’s times, it is refreshing to receive customer service of this caliber. Thank you Saul.

Great Customer Service

5 Stars

September 26, 2019 by Crystal Jones on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Sabastian is absolutely the best .

5 Stars

September 26, 2019 by tony garcia on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

My wife and I wanted to thank your entire team for the professional, friendly and service oriented way they helped us today in making our decision. Special thanks to Monet. Her knowledge of the various products and honesty in giving us the pros and cons of various items helped us make a better decision. Please pass on our thanks to Monet and the rest of your team. Tony and Sandra Garcia

Excellent!

5 Stars

September 6, 2019 by Laurie Schonert on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

What an amazing experience! This place runs like a well-oiled machine. Exceptional selection and prices, but the helpful and considerate staff was the frosting on the cake! Thank you!

Satisfied customer

5 Stars

July 26, 2019 by Tony on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Very fair prices, great selection/availability. Cash, check, debit only (no credit cards). Kudos to the guys on the loading dock - thorough, professional, courteous; a shame they don’t accept gratuities.

Kitchen cabinets

5 Stars

July 2, 2019 by Darlene Morgan on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Love my new kitchen cabinets rentown lime stone style so many compliments will be returning to remodel the cabinets in bathrooms best quality and price are the best thank you Carl H you were the best and so friendly

4 Stars

May 17, 2018 by Linda & Larry on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Great cabinets, good prices. Skip the metal pullout for pantry. Waste of $700, wish I could return it. Not user friendly.

So satisfied

5 Stars

April 16, 2018 by Mary on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Helpul staff with plenty of knowledge about what works and the best design for my kitchen. I used to go to the Santa Ana store and followed them here...so many choices and I've never been unhappy with the products or service,

Awesome.

5 Stars

November 13, 2017 by Rhonda Johnston on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

The wrong vanity was received by our contractor when he picked up our cabinet order. We called and they agreed to let me purchase the correct cabinet at a reduced price. They were awesome, customer service is remarkable. We will definitely purchase from them again

DustinOmer service

5 Stars

October 31, 2017 by Pam And Tony Brambilla on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Fantastic selection. Excellent quality. We have bought there twice. First time we worked with Marco who was very helpful and professional. The next time Jay helped us and was so knowledgeable about the products. He was very accommodating. Both of these employees are great representatives for your company. The guys in will call really hustled to get our items in our vehicle and we were on our way! We are very pleased with our purchases. My suggestion would be to go during the week and be prepared with your measurements. We will definitely be return customers. Thanks to all who helped us. Side note: get some AC for these employees!:)

Excellent customer service and qaulity cabinets!

5 Stars

October 28, 2017 by Matt and Rhonda Griffin on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

We are very satisfied with the customer service we recieved and the products we purchased were great quality!! There was a mix up and we had to return and purchase a few different cabinets...HOWEVER, we were lucky to have dealt with the Manager, Ceasar, at the office in Santa Ana. He was efficient, polite and very understanding! We would highly recommend this place!

American Made

5 Stars

September 21, 2017 by Cindy on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

I was so excited walking into this huge store. So many choices! I was able to purchase my entire kitchen, bath, and hall cabinets all AMERICAN MADE. The cabinets are beautiful and not flimsy. They will last forever.

This Place Rocks!

5 Stars

September 7, 2017 by John on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Great Service...front desk and loading dock. These aren't custom cabinets, but the quality is amazing...even more so when you consider the price. I'd go during the week...less crowded...and don't even consider Home Depots Hampton Bay cabinets...they're crap. The only catch is you need cash.

Great service

4 Stars

August 24, 2017 by Mike L. on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Great service.

Found my dream bathroom vanities

5 Stars

August 23, 2017 by Heather D. on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

I found my dream bathroom vanities and tops for the best price in OC or the IE.

Beautiful inventory

5 Stars

August 22, 2017 by Victoria L. on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Very nice show room with beautiful inventory. It's a good place if you have some knowledge and experience with remodeling. And no, watching HGTV does not count as experience.

Easy to work with

4 Stars

August 21, 2017 by Jeremy H. on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Good customer service. Easy to work with. Had to have components reordered twice due to damage during shipping, but that was painless.

Great selection and fast service

5 Stars

August 21, 2017 by Norm S. on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Great selection and fast service. Go during the middle of the week.

Great place to shop very knowledgeable staff

5 Stars

August 8, 2017 by Darren F. on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Great place to shop, very knowledgeable staff! In particular, Jamie was great to work with on our kitchen remodel, and her supervisor Adrian was terrific. Would absolutely go there again!
Total Reviews: 46

Wholesale Kitchen and Bathroom Cabinet Reviews in Los Angeles CA

Providing Top Quality Cabinetry in the Greater Los Angeles CA Area:
Los Angeles | San Diego | Long Beach | Riverside | Anaheim | Irvine | Huntington Beach | Santa Ana | Corona | Mission Viejo | Orange | Torrance | Ontario | Rancho Cucamonga | Costa Mesa | Santa Clarita

Visit Our Showroom and Warehouse in Santa Ana CA