Wholesale Kitchen and Bathroom Cabinet Reviews

Builders Surplus focuses on offering the largest selection of kitchen cabinets, bathroom vanities, vanity tops, and kitchen countertops for the BEST cash-and-carry price in all of Southern California.

Did you enjoy your experience with Builders Surplus? We always appreciate hearing from our customers.

Please click the link below to leave us a review, or check out our customer reviews on Google and Facebook.

Submit your review

Rating
Rate Us

Our Review Rating

on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 37 reviews

Individual Reviews


Awesome.

5 Stars

November 13, 2017 by Rhonda Johnston on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

The wrong vanity was received by our contractor when he picked up our cabinet order. We called and they agreed to let me purchase the correct cabinet at a reduced price. They were awesome, customer service is remarkable. We will definitely purchase from them again

DustinOmer service

5 Stars

October 31, 2017 by Pam And Tony Brambilla on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Fantastic selection. Excellent quality. We have bought there twice. First time we worked with Marco who was very helpful and professional. The next time Jay helped us and was so knowledgeable about the products. He was very accommodating. Both of these employees are great representatives for your company. The guys in will call really hustled to get our items in our vehicle and we were on our way! We are very pleased with our purchases. My suggestion would be to go during the week and be prepared with your measurements. We will definitely be return customers. Thanks to all who helped us. Side note: get some AC for these employees!:)

Excellent customer service and qaulity cabinets!

5 Stars

October 28, 2017 by Matt and Rhonda Griffin on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

We are very satisfied with the customer service we recieved and the products we purchased were great quality!! There was a mix up and we had to return and purchase a few different cabinets...HOWEVER, we were lucky to have dealt with the Manager, Ceasar, at the office in Santa Ana. He was efficient, polite and very understanding! We would highly recommend this place!

American Made

5 Stars

September 21, 2017 by Cindy on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

I was so excited walking into this huge store. So many choices! I was able to purchase my entire kitchen, bath, and hall cabinets all AMERICAN MADE. The cabinets are beautiful and not flimsy. They will last forever.

This Place Rocks!

5 Stars

September 7, 2017 by John on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Great Service...front desk and loading dock. These aren't custom cabinets, but the quality is amazing...even more so when you consider the price. I'd go during the week...less crowded...and don't even consider Home Depots Hampton Bay cabinets...they're crap. The only catch is you need cash.

Great service

4 Stars

August 24, 2017 by Mike L. on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Great service.

Found my dream bathroom vanities

5 Stars

August 23, 2017 by Heather D. on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

I found my dream bathroom vanities and tops for the best price in OC or the IE.

Beautiful inventory

5 Stars

August 22, 2017 by Victoria L. on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Very nice show room with beautiful inventory. It's a good place if you have some knowledge and experience with remodeling. And no, watching HGTV does not count as experience.

Easy to work with

4 Stars

August 21, 2017 by Jeremy H. on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Good customer service. Easy to work with. Had to have components reordered twice due to damage during shipping, but that was painless.

Great selection and fast service

5 Stars

August 21, 2017 by Norm S. on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Great selection and fast service. Go during the middle of the week.

Great place to shop very knowledgeable staff

5 Stars

August 8, 2017 by Darren F. on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Great place to shop, very knowledgeable staff! In particular, Jamie was great to work with on our kitchen remodel, and her supervisor Adrian was terrific. Would absolutely go there again!

Nice staff

5 Stars

August 7, 2017 by Suzie C. on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Loaders are very nice. Nice staff!

Plenty to choose from

4 Stars

July 28, 2017 by Omar M. on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Plenty to choose from. I like the variety of items.

Best selection and prices

5 Stars

July 28, 2017 by Ray H. on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Best selection and prices!!!

Well organized, great quality and unbeatable pricing

5 Stars

July 27, 2017 by Jonleigh P. on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

We have remodeled 2 bathrooms using vanities and tops from Builder's. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. Well organized, great quality and unbeatable pricing, and the loading dock experience is extremely efficient.

Extremely Helpful

5 Stars

June 14, 2017 by mattiz28 on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Staff was extremely helpful while we decided which bathroom vanity and top we wanted. Once we finally made a decision, it took us less that 15 minutes to have it paid for and packed into our car. For the amount of customers in the store on a midday Saturday, I was very impressed with the service and speed during checkout. Will definitely return for future projects.

Love Their Products

5 Stars

June 12, 2017 by Rex Selnes on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Love their product lines and the service provided. What you see is what you get. Thanks so much Builders Supply!

Excellent

5 Stars

June 9, 2017 by Rosa Nunez on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

I was recommended by a friend, and let me tell you I came with with all my bathroom supplies, with great prices, quality and excellent customer services

Amazing

5 Stars

May 28, 2017 by Scott Harvey on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

Very large inventory. Amazing selections. Pricing very reasonable, especially considering the excellent quality.

Great Prices!

5 Stars

May 11, 2017 by Rosa Nunez on Builders Surplus Kitchen & Bath Cabinets

I was recommended by a friend, and let me tell you I came with with all my bathroom supplies, with great prices, quality and excellent customer services
Total Reviews: 37

Wholesale Kitchen and Bathroom Cabinet Reviews in Los Angeles CA

Providing Top Quality Cabinetry in the Greater Los Angeles CA Area:
Los Angeles | San Diego | Long Beach | Riverside | Anaheim | Irvine | Huntington Beach | Santa Ana | Corona | Mission Viejo | Orange | Torrance | Ontario | Rancho Cucamonga | Costa Mesa | Santa Clarita

Visit Our Showroom and Warehouse in Santa Ana CA